People


 

 

 

Caroline E. Burns, PhD., Co-Principal Investigator

cburns6@partners.org

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

C. Geoffrey Burns, PhD., Co-Principal Investigator

gburns@cvrc.mgh.harvard.edu

 

 

 


 

 

Burcu Guner-Ataman, PhD., Post-Doctoral Fellow

American Heart Association (AHA) Fellow

bguner@partners.org, bguner@cvrc.mgh.harvard.edu

 

 

 


 

 

Long Zhao, PhD., Post-Doctoral Fellow

lzhao@cvrc.mgh.harvard.edu

 

 

 


 

 

Noelle Paffett-Lugassy, PhD., Post-Doctoral Fellow

Harvard Stem Cell Institure (HSCI) Research Fellow

npaffett-lugassy@partners.org

 

 

 


 

 

 

Asya Borikova, PhD., Post-Doctoral Fellow

aborikova@partners.org

 

 

 


 

 

Raz Ben-Yair, PhD., Post-Doctoral Fellow

Raz.ben-yair@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

 


 

 

 

Juan Manuel Gonzalez Rosa, PhD., Post-Doctoral Fellow

jgonzalezrosa@partners.org

 

 

 


 

 

 

Alex Akerberg, PhD., Post-Doctoral Fellow

AAKERBERG@partners.org

 

 

 


 

 

Spencer Jeffrey, Research Technician/Lab Manager

SJEFFREY1@mgh.harvard.edu

 

 

 


 

 

Maryline Abrial, PhD., Post-Doctoral Fellow

mabrial@mgh.harvard.edu

 

 

 


 

 

Michka Sharpe, PhD Candidate

michkasharpe@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

 


Go to: Alumni —>